Nebraska Association of Public Employees

Board Members

NAPE/AFSCME Local 61 Executive Board

Chairperson – Ryan McKay

Vice Chairperson – Adam Johnson

Secretary – Vacant

Treasurer – Coralee Carver

Sergeant-at-Arms – Jeff Gillett

Members at Large – John Heeren & Vacant

Greater Omaha District President – George Collins

Greater Lincoln District President – Deb Strudl

South Central District President –┬áRobin Smith

State College District President – Thomas Schmitz

Richardson County President –┬áRandy Gilsdorf

Panhandle, Niobrara/Ponca, Sandhills, Southeast, Southwest, York, and Department of Education District Presidencies are currently Vacant.

Nebraska Association of Public Employees