Nebraska Association
of Public Employees

Meet Our Staff

NAPE staff are here to assist
our members!

Our staff will respond to your message before the end of the next business day. Concerns may also be reported here. NAPE/AFSCME does not respond to anonymous submissions.

Contact Us

Office Hours: 8:30am–4:30pm Monday-Friday

Justin Hubly

Executive Director
jhubly@napeafscme.org

Lauren Franken

Communications Specialist
lfranken@napeafscme.org

Chris Morton

Field Representative
cmorton@napeafscme.org

Ryan Lawrence

Field Representative
rlawrence@napeafscme.org

Bob Cousins

Field Representative
bcousins@napeafscme.org

Tèa Cushman

Field Intern
tcushman@napeafscme.org

Nebraska Association of
Public Employees